Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  651
4  24
3  10
2  
1  
47 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Foodie

Ray, Brad , and Angelo were awesome. They hustled the whole time. They took extra care of my more expensive items. I highly recommend these guys.



5on Google,Sep 29, 2020

Gregg Valentine HT

On time and very close to estimate despite or unpreparedness. One bag didn't make it on moving day, but delivered to our door after it was found. Would recommend.




4on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Wilson

Arnie, Raymond, and Hector did a good job. They finished a couple of hours early, which was nice, but there was some damage to our furniture afterwards. Perhaps it's too be expected with a move. Still, I would trade speed for care when possible.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

Brian

Ray, Brad and Angelo did a great job. They got things done quickly and made sure everything was well taken care of for my wife and I. I would definitely recommend these guys! Thanks again


5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Jeffrey

Good communication, on time, price estimate accurate and reasonable. Would use again.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Ben

Very professional, timely and took care of furniture as if it was their own. HIGHLY recommend


5on Google,Sep 12, 2020

Pedro

Excellent service. The guys where there on time and they where pretty fast. They wrap the furniture with plastic and used blankets in delicate furniture and glass. Their price was reasonable and did not charge an absurd amount for going over the estimated time. Will definitely use them again!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2020

AC Toy

Three guys with a big truck showed up on time. They had a system, busted their butts and finished 2 hours unter the estimate. They were very professional and nice to chat with. My only issue is that we're in the middle of a pandemic and no one had a mask. So I kept mine on and stayed socially distanced. But as far as the job goes, they nailed it.



5on Google,Sep 04, 2020

Ajay

Raymond and Brad who did the actual move for us were very responsive, professional and customer oriented. Donna and Laura who helped set up the move were very responsive and helpful. All in all, an absolutely stress-free move - totally on time and well worth the money charged. Would absolutely use them again! Thank you.



5on Google,Sep 02, 2020

Beth

They called to see if they could come early, and of course I said yes. They did the move quickly and it cost exactly how much I was quoted. As a person on disability that is important. I would call them directly next time without checking out any other moving companies.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Nana

I needed to move on 8/30 which was a Sunday; I knew it would be tough to schedule but 2Guys and a Van took the time to find out my specifics and were able to take the time to schedule me. Somehow seven guys showed up, on time, wrapped my furniture (~15 in total) and loaded them up within 1 hour! They were extremely careful, respectful and professional. I would use their services again without hesitation.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Lindsey

Ryan, Mike and Lalo were amazing! Efficient, respectful, and hard working. - we moved to a place with many steep stairs which was not easy but they conquered it well! Laura and Donna were great As well making booking easy and hassle free. I’d hire this company again without question. Thanks all for making our move a great experience!


5on Google,Aug 31, 2020

Nicki

Just used this company today because my brother referred me since they did such a good job with his move in July. Mike, Ryan and Lalo were the movers and they were great! We had everything prepared to make the move go as smoothly as possible for them. They arrived on time, professional and were super kind. Grateful to have used this service. Def recommend!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2020

Sara

We were incredibly happy with 2 Guys and a Van. The team was on-time (actually early and called ahead to see if the earlier time was okay) and our move was completed very fast. They took great care of our belongings and nothing was damaged in the move. They also came in under estimate. Friendly, professional - I would definitely use 2 Guys and a Van again. Thanks!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2020

Heather

Ahmad and his crew showed up right on time. Very polite, chill, and efficient! They started right away and were very fast. Everything was wrapped properly and handled with care. They were able to get our things out and in to the new apartment within the given time frame. I would use this company again for a future move and would recommend for others!