Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  755
4  25
3  10
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Kelsey

This was my 3rd time using 2 guys & I couldn’t be happier. Jovan, John & Mike exceeded my expectations. They were on time, polite & careful with all my items. Awesome job! Also Donna in the office was so helpful & responsive when booking my move. Really great company that I’ll continue using in the future.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Missy

2 Guts and a Van has been a lifesaver! I booked with short notice and they fit me into their schedule. The 3-man crew appeared on time and got to work right away. They were friendly, hard-working, and knew what they were doing. The whole move was accomplished without even one tiny bit of damage. Fast, also. They did not waste time, just got started and kept going until they were done. I highly recommend 2 Guys and a Van!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Lauren

I've used 2 Guys and a Van Chicago for three moves now. Each time they've been quick and professional, and the office does a great job of coordinating before moving day. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Nikki

Really good experience with this company. They were on time, very fast, and efficient. It was impressive how they were able to carefully handle all my furniture while also being very quick about it. I have already recommended to other family members. Will definitely use them again.


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021

Marti

I have used 2 Guys and a Van twice now and they have done an excellent job both times. I most recently used them this Labor Day weekend. They arrived early, worked efficiently and we finished early! They were careful with all of my belongings and nothing was broken in the process. They also took apart and reassembled my bed and dining table for no extra fee. Because they finished early, the price I paid was less than originally quoted! I really can’t say enough good things about this company. They have a forever customer in me.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2021

Jody

Very Nice and Efficient team and super polite My next Large move I plan to use them They were the first place to help with moving 3 pieces of furniture


5on Google,Aug 31, 2021

Sarah

Reasonably priced. Very efficient. The guys were in and out in under an hour and we're gentle with all of my furniture. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2021

Gabriela

Fast, affordable, and nice!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2021

Ali

Jovan, John, and Jesus were quick and patient, even though we moved in and out of 3th floor apartments and it was really hot outside. They were professional, wrapped everything nicely, were careful with our stuff, and were kind and friendly to us. We would recommend them to others and would hire them again ourselves!



5on Google,Aug 29, 2021

Andrew Taylor

Great reliable company with fair pricing and no hidden fees. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Aug 20, 2021

Gamer

I hired them to move furniture within my house in May to prepare for a remodel. They did such a great job (quick but caring) I didn’t hesitate to rebook them to move back the furniture in August after remodel was completed. Quality, Care and efficient! What else do you need!



5on Google,Aug 19, 2021

Maureen

Dom, Jonathan and Paul helped us move on August 1st and were absolutely amazing! They took great care of our belongings, were quick and efficient and very respectful of both spaces. Would 100% use 2 Guys and A Van again, especially if these three are on our team! :)



5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Qiana

They were on time, quick, and efficient. Came in and went right to work. Will be using them again. Thanks George!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Donald

The scheduling and the movers were all fantastic! They were fast, efficient, and incredibly nice. This was just a small move but I would use them again for any local move.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Pavan

They gave me a fair quote and were punctual. The movers were amazing with my boxes and furniture and very patient with where I asked to place the furniture once moved. Will definitely recommend them and use their service in the future should I need to move again


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Julianna

2 Guys and a Van was so helpful and careful with my stuff. I had to book them on really short notice and they were great, super responsive, and they finished early, so it came in under the estimate they gave me for how much it would cost. I’ll absolutely use this company again and would recommend them to anyone else who needs movers!!


5on Google,Aug 09, 2021

Taylor

Would definitely recommend these guys! I plan to use them again in the future. They showed up early, were super fast, and offered to put my furniture together once moved. Couldn’t have asked for nicer people.