Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  654
4  24
3  10
2  
1  
47 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Dec 08, 2020

Ned

2 Guys and a Van moved a full house plus a storage unit quickly and without any breakage of items. They were very careful not to damage any walls either! All of the guys were very friendly. We could not have picked better movers!


5on Google,Oct 29, 2020

Kyle

Really friendly and professional crew. They did an awesome job. Would definitely use them again. UPDATE: Just used them for a second time and they did an amazing job once again. They ended up finishing 30 mins faster than what was estimated. Crew was very friendly, and gave me plenty of heads up before they arrived. Donna in their office was very easy to book with, and responsive. Very professional, and at a fair value.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Foodie

Ray, Brad , and Angelo were awesome. They hustled the whole time. They took extra care of my more expensive items. I highly recommend these guys.


5on Google,Oct 28, 2020

Cardsfan77

Ray, Brad , and Angelo were awesome. They hustled the whole time. They took extra care of my more expensive items. I highly recommend these guys.




5on Google,Sep 29, 2020

Gregg Valentine HT

On time and very close to estimate despite or unpreparedness. One bag didn't make it on moving day, but delivered to our door after it was found. Would recommend.




4on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Wilson

Arnie, Raymond, and Hector did a good job. They finished a couple of hours early, which was nice, but there was some damage to our furniture afterwards. Perhaps it's too be expected with a move. Still, I would trade speed for care when possible.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

Brian

Ray, Brad and Angelo did a great job. They got things done quickly and made sure everything was well taken care of for my wife and I. I would definitely recommend these guys! Thanks again


5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Jeffrey

Good communication, on time, price estimate accurate and reasonable. Would use again.


5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Ben

Very professional, timely and took care of furniture as if it was their own. HIGHLY recommend


5on Google,Sep 12, 2020

Pedro

Excellent service. The guys where there on time and they where pretty fast. They wrap the furniture with plastic and used blankets in delicate furniture and glass. Their price was reasonable and did not charge an absurd amount for going over the estimated time. Will definitely use them again!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2020

AC Toy

Three guys with a big truck showed up on time. They had a system, busted their butts and finished 2 hours unter the estimate. They were very professional and nice to chat with. My only issue is that we're in the middle of a pandemic and no one had a mask. So I kept mine on and stayed socially distanced. But as far as the job goes, they nailed it.



5on Google,Sep 04, 2020

Ajay

Raymond and Brad who did the actual move for us were very responsive, professional and customer oriented. Donna and Laura who helped set up the move were very responsive and helpful. All in all, an absolutely stress-free move - totally on time and well worth the money charged. Would absolutely use them again! Thank you.



5on Google,Sep 02, 2020

Beth

They called to see if they could come early, and of course I said yes. They did the move quickly and it cost exactly how much I was quoted. As a person on disability that is important. I would call them directly next time without checking out any other moving companies.


5on Google,Sep 01, 2020

Nana

I needed to move on 8/30 which was a Sunday; I knew it would be tough to schedule but 2Guys and a Van took the time to find out my specifics and were able to take the time to schedule me. Somehow seven guys showed up, on time, wrapped my furniture (~15 in total) and loaded them up within 1 hour! They were extremely careful, respectful and professional. I would use their services again without hesitation.