Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  623
4  21
3  10
2  
1  
47 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Aug 10, 2020

Shakita

They were efficient, professional and kind! They even helped throw away trash. I would definitely recommend to others.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2020

Jenny

Very happy with 2 Guys and a Van! They arrived near the start of the arrival window. They initially quoted me for a 4-person crew and only showed up with 3. Even with a smaller team, they completed a move (with two stops) in an hour and a half under the original quote. Would definitely recommend and use on my next move!



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 08, 2020

Khayriyah V

They were polite and finished the move in little to no time. Would definitely recommend them!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Angela

They were awesome!! Fast, efficient, flexible, and super nice guys. I had one really gigantic item (a ~600 lb. armoire) and they were so gracious about it even though it was a huge pain to move. The scheduling was also really easy and they were very responsive and eager to work with my schedule. I could not recommend them highly enough!! I'd definitely use them again.


5on Google,Aug 03, 2020

Martim

Moved out in 45 and moved in within another 45. Guys worked hard and did their job. Thanks,


5on Google,Aug 03, 2020

Devon

On time, quick and efficient, and friendly. Reasonable price for service. I'd recommend!



5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Laura

I had the best experience with this moving company! They were able to work around the time I needed them. The movers were so friendly, efficient, and fast. They were so careful with everything. The communication before and during was so great. Overall wonderful experience!


5on Google,Jul 31, 2020

Anh

We are grateful for our movers Edward, Ricky and Raymond. Our move was complex and daunting. They were nice and patient with us and adjusted to all the little bumps. Overall, amazing teamwork and excellent service. If we needed movers in the future, we could want to hire this team again!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2020

Daniela

The guys arrived during their scheduled window (albeit near the end). I can imagine they were already exhausted from a move earlier that day, but were courteous, friendly and efficient, even in the heat, temporary rain, and with some stairs to deal with. They did a good job, finished slightly under the expected time frame and were as careful as they could. We had some fragile pieces break within the boxes, but some were quite heavy and could have been from the movement on the truck as well - It is hard to say. I think all in all, it was a great value, great experience, and I would highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2020

Katie

Great move, very quick and below budget. All our items made it safely, movers arrived on time and even helped us take apart some items for easier moving.


5on Google,Jul 24, 2020

Tau

Nothing to complain - the two movers did their job on-time and well.



5on Google,Jul 23, 2020

Jordana

Everyone at 2 Guys and a Van was incredibly professional, responsive, efficient, and most importantly, kind. They put me at ease as I moved across the country during a pandemic. Their customer service was above and beyond what I could have asked for. I would recommend them to everyone!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2020

kw

Was referred by Bryan. You did a perfect job for Mom. Price. Service. Professionalism. 2guys and a Van is it.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Ellen

Although the guys showed up a little late (1/2 hour), that was not a problem at all. There were 3 guys, all wearing masks and very nice.They were moving fragile and quite heavy items for me and they took great care in wrapping and moving everything. When we got to our final destination, they were happy to put everything where it should go and adjust as per my whim. Price was very reasonable as compared to other places I scoped out initially.