Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  673
4  24
3  10
2  
1  
48 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Mar 02, 2021

Mia

2 Guys and a Van moved my 1 bedroom apartment, unwrapped all items, placed them where I wanted and removed all plastic from my house. Also the quote was easy on the pocket book. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Mar 01, 2021

Tristan

Loved my experience with 2 Guys and a Van! My wife and I just moved from Chicago to Saint Louis and used these movers to load our 15-foot U-Haul. Despite the 95 degree weather, 100% humidity, and that we lived on the third floor of a 3-Flat, our three movers (Jorge, Noe, and Alfonso) were able to fit all of our items from a large two-bedroom in under two hours. When we arrived in Saint Louis, we had local movers unload our U-Haul and they were very impressed with how they were able to organize all of our stuff so that everything could be packed. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Paulina

Johnny, Jonathan, and Juan are THE BEST. They were fantastic! They are so efficient, professional, hardworking and kind. They paid attention to every detail and were fast. They are truly experts and made sure our move was smooth. We seriously cannot thank them enough. The ladies at the office, Laura & Donna, are so sweet and accommodating. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you, 2 Guys and a Van. Highly recommend. 10/10 service.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2021

Sergio

WOW! These guys were amazing! Everything was seamless. They were very professional, on time, explicit, and a very hard working team. Their cohesiveness made the move enjoyable! I want to Thank you, Donna, Laura and the movers for an enjoyable moving experience! I will recommend and use you again if I ever need your services again! Sergio N.



5on Google,Feb 10, 2021

Michael

Had a 3 bedroom house to move and fortunately we decided to go with them because of their reviews. 4 men and 2 trucks later we were in our new house with no unpleasant surprises. We moved 2 years ago and had a terrible experience so happy we didn’t have to relive that. Will definitely use them if we have to move again.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2021

Keesha

2 Guys and a Van provided amazing customer service. My husband and I were debating about hiring movers. They were very accommodating and were even able to schedule us in 2 days before we moved! The moving crew did an excellent job especially considering they moved us in the middle of a snow storm. Dominic, Jonathan, and Angelo worked fast and efficient. They were also respectful of our property and very professional, even in how they spoke. We are very pleased with the service. Moving is stressful enough, BUT it was not nearly as stressful as it would have been if we had not called you.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2021

Brittney

Called this company because of their reviews spot on decision! Sent a 3 guy crew to load a 2 bedroom in my truck and I couldn't be more impressed with the office people especially Laura who made this work so smooth. From booking to loading, great job, great service!


5on Google,Feb 06, 2021

Paul

If you're looking for an honest and simply priced moving company, look no more! Raymond and crew were on time courteous and had me in and out under the estimate I was sent. Everything blanketed and wrapped with a smile will use them again next time.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2021

David

Had to move out of state and needed help loading my truck. A crew arrived on time and did a flawless job in wrapping and loading my items. Also hats off to the office they were a big help setting this up as I called 3 days before and they got it done. Great job to the crew Michael Jeremy and Sam!


5on Google,Feb 05, 2021

Nasheeda \ Natasha

Second time using 2 Guys and a Van and as professional as the first time last year. Other than being 15 minutes late due to traffic they were on there game 2 bedroom house moved in 3.5 hours with out any damages or problems will use them again and will request Johnny and Juan again great crew!


5on Google,Feb 04, 2021

Katherine

Called and talked to Kenny very informative and helped me with the online quote request right through the booking process. Bonus was a great crew Johnny Juan and Dominic went under estimate with no issues a big THANKS to this company highly recommend them!


5on Google,Feb 03, 2021

Richard

The best movers I have ever had and I moved 3 times in 2 years so glad I used them again. Jorge and Raymond were wonderful.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2021

Linda

Great movers! Used them because our neighbor used them. So glad I did! Painless and stress free would highly recommend them!


5on Google,Feb 03, 2021

Kevin

Had to plan a last minute move for my daughter so glad I chose these guys. Ahmad Michael and Jeremy were awesome with her 2 bedroom move on time and very professional thanks to the office as well very easy to work with!


5on Google,Feb 03, 2021

Malcolm

2 Guys and a Van Rock! We called on short notice and they had a crew out on the same day. Thanks to the office and crew Jorge, Michael and Dominic for the hard work will use them again!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 31, 2021

Laura

I had to move in today’s snowmaggedon storm! It was awful. But, it would have been unbearable (and simply impossible) without the triple J crew of 2 Guys! They did everything as quickly and as efficiently as the conditions allowed. I got stuck leaving the old apartment and it took me quite a while to meet them at the new one. But they were gracious enough to not charge me for that time accrued while I was stuck in snow. They really make moving quick and easy and make you feel confident in their process. Thanks!


5on Google,Jan 23, 2021

omar

I have to say that I was first nervous about moving cause you know the TV, expensive furniture, glass....But Dominic, Carlos, and Joseph put me at ease at the first few minutes. They were handling things carefully and efficiently. They did not waste any time - the only break they took was the time it took driving to the new address. After they were done I was thanking them for their hard work and great care for my furniture. I would choose them again in a heartbeat.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2021

Robert

I have used them twice and was pleased repeatedly. They were on-time, reliable, professional, careful and took care of my stuff like their own. Definitely would recommend and use in the future. Their pricing was on par with other moving companies. I paid what I was quoted. Just make sure you list EVERYTHING you have to move for the most accurate quote.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2020

Ned

2 Guys and a Van moved a full house plus a storage unit quickly and without any breakage of items. They were very careful not to damage any walls either! All of the guys were very friendly. We could not have picked better movers!