Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  771
4  25
3  10
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Dave

They were on time and moved very fast. They got it out and in my new place without any damage. I will use this company again in the future!!!


5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

Karla

Hands down, the absolute best. The movers were friendly, professional fast and careful. They arrived in a timely manner, walked me through the process and explained everything along the way. They took great care with the delicate pieces and were fantastic at lifting the really heavy items. In the cold and blowing rain, they never faltered. They were AMAZING!!!




5on Google,Nov 12, 2021

Alexis

Jovan, John & Bruce were so professional. They very carefully wrapped everything before moving. They worked together well as a team and were very efficient. I would highly recommend 2 guys and a van!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2021

Ashley

This team was amazing!!! They were so personable and so nice!!! I loved them so much!!!


5on Google,Oct 29, 2021

Frank

This company was recommended to me by a family member and I was not disappointed. I called in and was able to speak with a coordinator right away and was able to get my estimate done over the phone (which was perfect because I was able to ask questions as we went through the estimate together). They didn’t give me the rush job to get me off the phone and I appreciated that. I was super happy they were able to get me in on the day I was hoping for too. My movers texted me the day of my move, told me they were coming which was awesome. They didn’t just show up whenever, so I had time to get myself in the mindset of moving that day. I appreciate those little types of courtesy gestures from a company. My movers were also cool, calm and friendly but fast and got the move done within my estimate. I’m glad they didn’t drag it out and things were smooth sailing. Moving can cause a ton of anxiety but I felt like I was in good hands. I will be sure to continue to pass a good word along for this company. P.s. I love the funny generic green guys on the side of the truck. They crack me up ;)


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Gilles

Professional and courteous crew. They took great care of me. They Showed up 15 minutes before the appointment and worked diligently. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Sandra

EASY BREEZY MOVE! DOMINIC, GEORGE AND PAUL WERE FAST, EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL. COMPANY WAS RESPONSIVE WITH QUOTES AND PRICING WAS ON-BUDGET!


5on Google,Oct 19, 2021

erica

Jovan and Jeremy were awesome movers. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Oct 01, 2021

aa

This is our 3rd move with 2 guys and a van. We enjoy the positive interaction with the office staff and moving crew, everyone is professional and customer service is second to none. Great value and very timely they were on time and on schedule, very impressed and would recommend them to anyone who is moving locally within ‘Chicagoland / NWI’.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2021

James Morris

Would highly recommend 2 Guys and a Van for your move, super easy to work with and the crew worked efficiently and safely. The best experience I’ve had with movers by far!


5on Google,Sep 27, 2021

Vamshidhar

Had great experience with my recent move. Team (Choban, Mike, Henry, Gamma and Tayban) that showed up worked well together and finished the move under the Quoted price, like by 1.5 hours under the Quoted! Blew my expectations I had from my past 3 moving experiences. I highly recommend this moving group. They come well equipped, over the capacity, well-organized & HARD working team, transparent fees.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2021

Pam

Johnathon and Bruce were the dream team. They exceeded expectations . They were efficient , professional and prompt. They were on time and both were a pleasure to be around during the move. I highly recommend 2 guys and a van and will be calling again for any moving needs and requesting if possible johnathon and Bruce!



5on Google,Sep 17, 2021

Jacqueline

We could not have had a better experience with this company. From start to finish, we are very pleased. The team that came to move us today was super efficient, professional, and easy to work with. They took exceptional care of our stuff and made sure everything was placed where it needed to be. Very gracious and respectful of our possessions. We’ve moved many times, and this was one of the best experiences. Our crew today included Fernando, Jesus, and Santiago. Could not recommend them more highly! Thank you 2 Guys and a Van!


5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Kelsey

This was my 3rd time using 2 guys & I couldn’t be happier. Jovan, John & Mike exceeded my expectations. They were on time, polite & careful with all my items. Awesome job! Also Donna in the office was so helpful & responsive when booking my move. Really great company that I’ll continue using in the future.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2021

Missy

2 Guts and a Van has been a lifesaver! I booked with short notice and they fit me into their schedule. The 3-man crew appeared on time and got to work right away. They were friendly, hard-working, and knew what they were doing. The whole move was accomplished without even one tiny bit of damage. Fast, also. They did not waste time, just got started and kept going until they were done. I highly recommend 2 Guys and a Van!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2021

Lauren

I've used 2 Guys and a Van Chicago for three moves now. Each time they've been quick and professional, and the office does a great job of coordinating before moving day. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Nikki

Really good experience with this company. They were on time, very fast, and efficient. It was impressive how they were able to carefully handle all my furniture while also being very quick about it. I have already recommended to other family members. Will definitely use them again.