Reviews

2 Guys and a Van review summary

5  735
4  24
3  10
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 29, 2021

Brett

Fernando and Santiago were on time and incredibly helpful with every aspect of unloading the truck and getting it set up in my apartment.



5on Google,Jul 24, 2021

Jack Dae Han

My movers - Amar, Henry and Jermaine - were on time, provided excellent service and finished my move faster than I expected. They made moving so much easier and I really appreciated their help!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Emily

The group was friendly, professional, timely, and provided excellent service. They took their time wrapping our larger items and carefully moved some awfully heavy furniture in tight stairways and hallways without issue. It was a pleasure working with the guys and we would recommend to all.


5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Michael

I picked this moving company in Chicago because of the reviews I read online. Today, I completed my move with them and 100% agree with all the 5-star reviews. This company is organized, professional, reliable, on time, and bring professional movers to help execute a fully smooth move from house to house. They arrived prepared with enough trucks and staff and delivered under the quoted time and saved me a lot of money because they were so efficient. Bruce, Jovan, Adrian, Mike P, Mike W and Raymond were fantastic! I hope I don’t have to move again but if I do, 2 Guys and a Van are my only choice! Thanks!!



5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Lena

Found these guys on google and can't speak highly enough! From the start, I heard back quickly on the free estimate, and was lower than their competitors and offered more resources for the move. They arrived at exactly the time scheduled with their office and were so efficient with their time that they actually ended up beating us to our new location. We ended up under our estimate by quite a lot and everything was handled so professionally! Will be recommending them to ANYONE who asks for movers in the future.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2021

Hellen

2 Guys and a Van truly exceeded my expectation. They arrived on time. They pack, move and unpack everything for me. They are very professional and organized. They disassembled my beds and assembled them back in my new home. The moving fee is charged based on the hours they spent. However, they did moving very fast. The final charge is close to the quote. They are the best moving team I used so far.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2021

Tejas

Movers came on time, were very efficient and friendly and took good care of everything being moved. Very easy to work with.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2021

Matt

The crew we had for our move was fantastic. The were quick, respectful, and took great care of our belongings. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to move!



5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

Ashley Piotrowski

All the guys were very friendly and efficient. They moved our stuff with care.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2021

Jeffrey

This crew did an awesome job during a stressful time of our lives. I would definitely recommend them to anyone requiring moving services. They were quick, careful and professional.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 09, 2021

Ajita Singh

2 Guys and a Van were amazing. 5 star service. Fernando and his team worked quickly and efficiently while taking great care of our belongings. They went above and beyond. Could not have asked for a better job. Would highly recommend. Thank you for making a stressful day a little less stressful!



5on Google,Jul 06, 2021

Stephen

2 Guys and a Van truly exceeded my expectations. The men who arrived came exactly on-time and when they did, they were pro active about making my move smooth. They did it faster than the quote and and did what they could to save us money elsewhere, too. All of my furniture arrived safely. I didn't notice any issues with the old place or my new place receiving scuffs fro the move or anything. The men were friendly and supportive. I was really happy, impressed and will be using 2 Guys and a Van again. Thank you!!!



5on Google,Jun 30, 2021

Benjamen

Super nice crew that moved everything safely and quickly. Have used these guys twice and would use again in the future if need be.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Steve

2 Guys and a Van exceeded my high expectations. That is comforting given that I had arranged this move for our daughter in Chicago and wanted everything to go right. It did. The quoting and booking process was very easy. The first person I spoke with was Kenny who helped to start the company. He is great. Very friendly and accommodating. And I cannot say enough good things about the 3 movers - Fernando, Santiago, and John. They were amazing! Very friendly, great listeners and stayed on task. Fernando is the manager of this great crew and expertly orchestrated everything. They all got along great. They are top professionals who know exactly how to move a wide variety of items with care and ease. Really amazing to watch them in action. They even quickly installed 2 room air conditioners in my daughter's new apartment. When it was all said and done, they came in below the quote. This was icing on the cake. If you are looking for a moving company look no further than 2 Guys and a Van. You will not be disappointed. Thanks for everything. I know who to call in the future.


5on Google,Jun 28, 2021

Veronika

I used 2 Guys and a Van twice in the past month, and both experiences were fantastic. Both crews were communicative, on time, and completed my move ahead of schedule and below quote! The team handled my items with care and efficiency. An additional big thanks to Jovani, Mo and Brian (the crew for my second move) on navigating the move despite terrible weather throughout the day. Will definitely look to work with 2 Guys and a Van on future moves!